Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris mcintyre

chris mcintyre

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris mcintyre
"Nicole was quick at solving my problem and made it very easy to understand. awesome service"
Profile photo of Brooke Popp

Brooke Popp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Popp
"Office staff is great"
Profile photo of Roberto Balderas

Roberto Balderas

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Balderas
"Nicole was extremely helpful while trying to file my claim, she was patient and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Joseph Hymes

Joseph Hymes

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hymes
"My experience with Jayson Wimmer state farms team members Harris was a excellent experience he definitely has excellent customer service I wood recommend him to anybody I know I give the team a top rating 0f a 100% satisfied customer I will definitely tell all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Steve Hise

Steve Hise

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hise
"Jayson is by far the best and most knowledgeable on insurance agency, that I’ve come across. Him and his team are always available to me for questions and new inquiries. I have referred Jayson Wimmer State Farm to my colleagues and my clients because I know they will be taken care of the best way possible. Thank you Jayson!"
Profile photo of James Morrison

James Morrison

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Morrison
"Nicole was very helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Sofia Munoz

Sofia Munoz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Munoz
"Definitely recommend Jorge R. He gave a thorough & assuring explanation to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Willem Patterson

Willem Patterson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willem Patterson
"Worked with Harris from Jayson’s office. He really helped me find the right coverages I needed at a great price. I will definitely use him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Geezer

Geezer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geezer
"two thumbs up for Harris Patterson"
Profile photo of Parker Beswick

Parker Beswick

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Beswick
"Went to Jayson to get a life insurance policy and personally I don’t know too much about life insurance, but after talking to him and his staff they all informed me and had the knowledge to help me understand that I was making the right decision on the policy that was right for me. They were all super friendly and professional while they walked me through the process. I originally chose this Insurance agent because he was the closest to me, but after my first interaction with him and his team I’ll be a customer of Jayson’s for a long time."
Profile photo of Breanna Cope

Breanna Cope

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Cope
"Nicole was really helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Nicholson

Toni Nicholson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Nicholson
"Nicole was super friendly and worked hard to get me the help I was looking for! This office is filled with great people. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Robbie Fowler

Bobby Robbie Fowler

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Robbie Fowler
"Love this agency. Jayson and Nicole go above and beyond for their customers. Make sure to ask about Life Insurance, they will make sure you and your family are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Michael Snellings

Michael Snellings

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Snellings
"Bobby Fowler was an excellent representative of his company. He gave us an approximate coverage and rate and then had the ability to dial it down exactly once he saw our previous coverage. A minimum of bother to our very hectic schedule was an added bonus. Very pleased with my coverage and pricing. All in all State Farm provided us with exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Christina Aguilar

Christina Aguilar

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Aguilar
"I had the best and easy experience dealing with Nicole, she made my experience very pleasant and she was very helpful and responsive.! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dina Khadavi

Dina Khadavi

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Khadavi
"Bobby Flowers is very professional and he assisted me with a great quote for my home insurance policy. I am very satisfied with his service."
Profile photo of SA Parkin (S.A. Parkin Electric)

SA Parkin (S.A. Parkin Electric)

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SA Parkin (S.A. Parkin Electric)
"Bobby is the best. Always so quick and takes care of our personal, home and business."
Profile photo of Elsy Sibrian

Elsy Sibrian

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elsy Sibrian
"Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful! Juan took the time to answer all the questions I had regarding the life insurance policies available and didn’t pressure me when I chose a less expensive plan. All in all, great experience!"
Profile photo of Victoria Moon

Victoria Moon

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moon
"Nicole Morrison has provide excellent service for each step of the process. Thank you so much for always being friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Tom Cavanaugh

Tom Cavanaugh

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cavanaugh
"Great family business! I switched over from Geico Ins., I got tired of the dial-up pick a number after number to talk to a representative. Jason gave it a small town feel, amazing customer service, with all the options you could want: Auto, Home, Renters, Life Insurance and more…."
Profile photo of Melissa Pammit

Melissa Pammit

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pammit
"I may be new to the world of insurance, but it's been one year since I agreed to put my car in State Farm's hands, and Jayson Wimmer's office has all the resources for which I can possibly think to ask. Calling or visiting is always pleasant, since even the front desk receptionist Nicole consistently remembers my name and always has a cheerful greeting for me."
Profile photo of Dee Villano

Dee Villano

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Villano
"Helped me so much and very pleasant to talk with."
Profile photo of Julia Ionov

Julia Ionov

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Ionov
"I'm truly happy with this team! Their quotes are great! We are using this office of State Farm as our home, auto and umbrella insurance. I love the communication - if you ever need assistance, they are there to help. What can be better? Thank you guys SO much!"
Profile photo of Anti Nabi Palsu

Anti Nabi Palsu

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anti Nabi Palsu
"Juan's great."
Profile photo of Swarlayee

Swarlayee

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Swarlayee
"Everyone at this office is really on top of their game. Especially Bobby. Incredible customer service, unbeatable response times. Clear explanations of coverage and strong desire to make sure you are covered properly. They even made sure to ask about my Life insurance. 10/10 would choose Jayson Wimmer's State Farm again."