Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jayson Wimmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jayson Wimmer

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Lu

David Lu

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"two thumbs up for Harris Patterson"
Profile photo of Parker Beswick

Parker Beswick

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Jayson to get a life insurance policy and personally I don’t know too much about life insurance, but after talking to him and his staff they all informed me and had the knowledge to help me understand that I was making the right decision on the policy that was right for me. They were all super friendly and professional while they walked me through the process. I originally chose this Insurance agent because he was the closest to me, but after my first interaction with him and his team I’ll be a customer of Jayson’s for a long time."
Profile photo of Breanna Cope

Breanna Cope

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was really helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Nicholson

Toni Nicholson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super friendly and worked hard to get me the help I was looking for! This office is filled with great people. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Robbie Fowler

Bobby Robbie Fowler

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. Jayson and Nicole go above and beyond for their customers. Make sure to ask about Life Insurance, they will make sure you and your family are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Michael Snellings

Michael Snellings

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby Fowler was an excellent representative of his company. He gave us an approximate coverage and rate and then had the ability to dial it down exactly once he saw our previous coverage. A minimum of bother to our very hectic schedule was an added bonus. Very pleased with my coverage and pricing. All in all State Farm provided us with exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Christina Aguilar

Christina Aguilar

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best and easy experience dealing with Nicole, she made my experience very pleasant and she was very helpful and responsive.! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dina Khadavi

Dina Khadavi

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby Flowers is very professional and he assisted me with a great quote for my home insurance policy. I am very satisfied with his service."
Profile photo of SA Parkin (S.A. Parkin Electric)

SA Parkin (S.A. Parkin Electric)

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby is the best. Always so quick and takes care of our personal, home and business."
Profile photo of Elsy Sibrian

Elsy Sibrian

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful! Juan took the time to answer all the questions I had regarding the life insurance policies available and didn’t pressure me when I chose a less expensive plan. All in all, great experience!"
Profile photo of Victoria Moon

Victoria Moon

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Morrison has provide excellent service for each step of the process. Thank you so much for always being friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Tom Cavanaugh

Tom Cavanaugh

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great family business! I switched over from Geico Ins., I got tired of the dial-up pick a number after number to talk to a representative. Jason gave it a small town feel, amazing customer service, with all the options you could want: Auto, Home, Renters, Life Insurance and more…."
Profile photo of Melissa Pammit

Melissa Pammit

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I may be new to the world of insurance, but it's been one year since I agreed to put my car in State Farm's hands, and Jayson Wimmer's office has all the resources for which I can possibly think to ask. Calling or visiting is always pleasant, since even the front desk receptionist Nicole consistently remembers my name and always has a cheerful greeting for me."
Profile photo of Dee Villano

Dee Villano

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me so much and very pleasant to talk with."
Profile photo of Julia Ionov

Julia Ionov

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm truly happy with this team! Their quotes are great! We are using this office of State Farm as our home, auto and umbrella insurance. I love the communication - if you ever need assistance, they are there to help. What can be better? Thank you guys SO much!"
Profile photo of Anti Nabi Palsu

Anti Nabi Palsu

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan's great."
Profile photo of Swarlayee

Swarlayee

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is really on top of their game. Especially Bobby. Incredible customer service, unbeatable response times. Clear explanations of coverage and strong desire to make sure you are covered properly. They even made sure to ask about my Life insurance. 10/10 would choose Jayson Wimmer's State Farm again."
Profile photo of Eleanor BV

Eleanor BV

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan Sibrian's customer service is commendable. His ability to communicate and to explain details of needed coverage helped influence our decision. He listened and addressed our questions & concerns accordingly. He followed through any work that needs to be done on his part and kept us posted on the status. The change from our previous insurance company to State Farm was an easy process, thanks to Juan. Grateful for all his help!!"
Profile photo of sd goddammit

sd goddammit

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was a great experience. The agent returned my call within minutes. I received a quote that was more than reasonable and the policy was written and completed within 5 minutes. Very professional. My car insurance is up for renewal and I am definitely going to switch."
Profile photo of Kelli Scanlon

Kelli Scanlon

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby is so patient and nice! Made everything so easy for me. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Ixchel Buelna

Ixchel Buelna

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan was able to answer all my questions, which can sometimes be a lot! He provided me great feedback and a good action plan to become properly insured for anything life can throw my way. He is very trustworthy, caring, and informative, with great customer experience and communication skills."
Profile photo of April Williams

April Williams

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Larry Pierce

Larry Pierce

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan is a rockstar! He navigated us through all the hurdles getting our coverage transferred to CA, getting our Good Driver discount applied, and finding the best coverage for our situation. He stayed in contact with the updates, and always responded quickly, clearly and completely to our concerns and questions. Really grateful!"
Profile photo of Monique

Monique

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jayson Wimmer is great with customers, very attentive to my insurance needs and very kind."
Profile photo of Corey Nolte

Corey Nolte

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Jayson for years and he's a good guy, trustworthy and really knows Insurance."